We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Guilford Texaco
203-453-4961
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
41.307497 -72.717850
http://guilfordtexaco.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ruth 11/06/2014
super service
  Harry 10/02/2014
excellent service as always
  Charles 10/02/2014
Very professional and competent repair. The work was done to my satisfaction and in the time I expected it to be completed.
  Carlyon 09/04/2014
I am pleased to say that our expierience with Guilford Texaco was OUTSTANDING! You are so professional and kind. I look forward to doing busines with you again soon. Not too soon though. Thank you for your kindness. Sincerely, Carolyn Jackson
  Brian 09/04/2014
Courteous, professional, accurate diagnostics, fair pricing, able to do the job better than the dealer. ALWAYS gets me back on the road feeling good.
  Stephen 08/21/2014
I've found their diagnostic skills, and ability to act on and correct problems far beyond those shown by my local Ford dealer.
  Virgnia 08/14/2014
Great service, reasonable prices, pleasant personnel. Al- ways keep eyes out for potential problems, but never any unnecessary add-ons.
  Sara 08/07/2014
I'm not knowledgable about cars, so am delighted to be able to rely on Guilford Texaco for good advice, fair prices, and excellent service. Sara Leighton
  Christine 05/08/2014
I, and my extended family, have brought our vehicles to Guilford Texaco for about 30 years. We have always found the service to be properly done and the management to be very honest and accommodating. I don't know what higher praise there is for auto repair.
  Carol 02/06/2014
I may have forgotten to ask you to replace a tail light but I expected it to be noticed as part of the AAA inspection but it was not.
  Sue 12/28/2013
The mechanics adjusted everything for the driver's seat, even the position of the steering wheel. I had to pull over, get out the manual, and figure out how to adjust it. Your service is great, but readjusting the driver's position when you finish would be helpful. Thanks so much.
  Barbara 05/05/2011
As always, efficient and courteous. A pleasure to do business with you.
  Charles 04/21/2011
  Jennifer 04/21/2011
  Suzana 04/14/2011
As always, very happy with the service. And it's so nice to have an automotive garage that one can totally trust to do exactly what they say they'll do. Thanks again. Brooke Hoberman
  Anonymous 03/17/2011
  Al 02/03/2011
  Donna 01/06/2011
The service at Guilford Texaco has been outstanding for me personally. Jim, Ernie, Joe and the mechanics are the best. My cars are always fixed right the first time. Keep up the good work. Tony M.
  Anonymous 12/16/2010
  John 12/09/2010
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
203-453-4961
near by local auto car shop
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo