We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Guilford Texaco
203-453-4961
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
41.307497 -72.717850
http://guilfordtexaco.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 07/26/2018
  Brian 07/12/2018
Always fast, thorough and courteous. New customer waiting room is a real treat. Coffee included! Thanks, GT!
  Gloria 06/21/2018
Guilford Texaco is the best garage along the shoreline. They are honest, knowledgeable and skillful. They repair and service your vehicle quickly and expertly. Everyone is courteous, helpful and make you feel at ease and welcome. I bought my Subaru from Guilford Texaco and wouldn't take it anywhere else for service. They simply are the best!
  Harry 06/21/2018
  Denise 05/31/2018
Great costumer service. Very honest
  Jon 05/17/2018
  Cathy 05/06/2018
  Munger 04/19/2018
Jimmy and his staff at Guilford Texaco offer outstanding customer service and have core values that align exactly with our business especially "do the right thing, always" and "uncompromising attention to detail". David DeMaio, President Pat Munger Construction Company, Inc
  Fran 04/12/2018
I moved away from CT for about 4 years and I recently came back I immediately thought of using Guilford Texaco again. I believe your service is even better now and your hours work great for me.
  Sandra 03/17/2018
Thanks for taking care of the problem quickly.
  Curtis 03/03/2018
  Frank 03/01/2018
The team at Guilford Texaco go above and beyond what you would normally expect. Thank you!
  Geno 02/27/2018
Brought my truck in for an alignment. They did a great job and also found out that I had a lose tie rod. Employees and management are very knowledgeable and friendly!
  Carol 02/15/2018
5
  Richard 01/25/2018
Needed my brake lines replaced after getting a leak. They scheduled it quickly and finished it several hours before expectation. The estimate was also the exact price payed, so no surprises.
  Sue 01/25/2018
  Nicole 01/04/2018
What I love about Guilford Texaco is they do what's necessary for a fair price and they don't try to charge more for repairs that aren't needed. Good mechanics, honest people, fair price. What else do you need?
  Margot 01/04/2018
5
  Mary 01/04/2018
Guilford Texaco is excellent. great service, professional staff. Had major service to two vehicles and was satisfied with the service. The price was accurately quoted.
  Rackliffe 12/21/2017
Simply the best. Always makes you feel like the most important customer Dr. They are timely and keep our fleet moving at a price we can afford.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
203-453-4961
near by local auto car shop
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo