We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Guilford Texaco
203-453-4961
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
41.307497 -72.717850
http://guilfordtexaco.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 07/07/2017
Front office staff very nice Tow truck operator very helpful. Service technician very knowledgeable. Very good shop!
  Mary Anne 06/22/2017
Very good! They are honest too.
  Tracy 06/16/2017
Very pleasant and efficient.
  Kathryn 06/15/2017
You guys were great! Took excellent care of my car and me too!!
  Cathy 06/01/2017
I have been using Guilford Texaco for many years. They are fantastic. Your appointment is made at your convenience, get in on time, every time. Pricing fair and reasonable!!
  Christine 05/01/2017
You guys are the best! Always there when I need you. Christine
  Dorothea 04/12/2017
  Cynthia 03/02/2017
We have brought our cars to Guilford Texaco for so many years ? cannot say enough good things about them. Always helpful, knowledgeable and on-time. Discuss recommendations and repairs with you thoroughly. Technicians are accessible and good communicators. (BTW, not sexist either.) Absolutely the best!
  Curtis 02/09/2017
Awesome service. Very honest and reliable.
  Pamela 01/19/2017
You guys are terrific! My car was back with new tires and an oil change almost before I could blink. I didn't expect it to be ready until the afternoon and I got a call before 10AM! I recommend your shop anytime I get a chance. Thank you for making it so easy to take care of our car. Pamela Dear
  Christine 11/11/2016
My family has taken our cars to Guilford Texaco for at least 25 years. Everyone is very professional (and pleasant). I have no doubts about the truth of their advice, which I can't say about many companies.
  L.A. 06/23/2016
Excellent service, quality work
  Harry 05/19/2016
5
  L.A. 05/08/2016
  Stefanie 04/15/2016
Always accommodating & courteous. Prompt, excellent service & honest repair recommendations. Those are qualities that are difficult to come by these days.
  Robert 04/07/2016
Excellent service as always
  Carlyon 03/17/2016
Very honest and extremely proffesional and accommodating. Thank you.
  Christine 02/11/2016
My family & I have had our cars serviced & repaired at G. Texaco for more than 25 yrs. I've found GT to be completely reliable and honest. If GT says that x is wrong, you can be sure it is. And, since I don't have another driver to drop off a car, GT will pick me up or drop me off. Recently my insurance co. told me: 'It's a good shop.' High praise, indeed.
  Robert 02/04/2016
Excellent service.Quality service.
  Robert 01/23/2016
Excellent service.Knowledgable and professional
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
203-453-4961
near by local auto car shop
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo