We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Guilford Texaco
203-453-4961
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
41.307497 -72.717850
http://guilfordtexaco.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Christine 05/01/2017
You guys are the best! Always there when I need you. Christine
  Dorothea 04/12/2017
  Cynthia 03/02/2017
We have brought our cars to Guilford Texaco for so many years ? cannot say enough good things about them. Always helpful, knowledgeable and on-time. Discuss recommendations and repairs with you thoroughly. Technicians are accessible and good communicators. (BTW, not sexist either.) Absolutely the best!
  Curtis 02/09/2017
Awesome service. Very honest and reliable.
  Pamela 01/19/2017
You guys are terrific! My car was back with new tires and an oil change almost before I could blink. I didn't expect it to be ready until the afternoon and I got a call before 10AM! I recommend your shop anytime I get a chance. Thank you for making it so easy to take care of our car. Pamela Dear
  Christine 11/11/2016
My family has taken our cars to Guilford Texaco for at least 25 years. Everyone is very professional (and pleasant). I have no doubts about the truth of their advice, which I can't say about many companies.
  L.A. 06/23/2016
Excellent service, quality work
  Harry 05/19/2016
5
  L.A. 05/08/2016
  Stefanie 04/15/2016
Always accommodating & courteous. Prompt, excellent service & honest repair recommendations. Those are qualities that are difficult to come by these days.
  Robert 04/07/2016
Excellent service as always
  Carlyon 03/17/2016
Very honest and extremely proffesional and accommodating. Thank you.
  Christine 02/11/2016
My family & I have had our cars serviced & repaired at G. Texaco for more than 25 yrs. I've found GT to be completely reliable and honest. If GT says that x is wrong, you can be sure it is. And, since I don't have another driver to drop off a car, GT will pick me up or drop me off. Recently my insurance co. told me: 'It's a good shop.' High praise, indeed.
  Robert 02/04/2016
Excellent service.Quality service.
  Robert 01/23/2016
Excellent service.Knowledgable and professional
  Henry 01/15/2016
  Robert 01/07/2016
You guys are the best! Quick response to most any problem we have with our cars. We know we can count on you. Thank you, Jimmy!!
  Barbara 12/31/2015
  Christine 12/31/2015
  Barbara 12/26/2015
I think it is important when you are happy with any type of service or retail establishment, that you spread the word. These guys have ALWAYS been fair and honest with me. I have nothing poor to say about these guys!!!!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
203-453-4961
near by local auto car shop
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo