We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Guilford Texaco
203-453-4961
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
41.307497 -72.717850
http://guilfordtexaco.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 11/16/2018
Top shelf from first emissions inspection (which my Explorer failed) to final repair (alternator replacement); thanks to all for a great experience!
  Kerry 11/16/2018
Prompt, good work and, most importantly, integrity in standing behind your work.
  Cathy 11/02/2018
Guilford Texaco is Great!! The always start the work at the given appointment time. The waiting room is Clean and New!! Staff is friendly and accommodating.
  Edward 11/01/2018
Quick assessment o,f the problems (2), transportation back home and pickup next day, work done well. Staff helpful.
  Darlene 09/27/2018
  Brian 09/20/2018
  Fred 09/13/2018
Very courteous and helpful staff in accommodating schedule needs and explaining work performed. The diagnosis, estimate and repair was excellent. Guilford Texeco has become my number one choice for mainrqing my familie's vehicles
  Harry 08/31/2018
  Carol 08/16/2018
  Richard 07/26/2018
  Brian 07/12/2018
Always fast, thorough and courteous. New customer waiting room is a real treat. Coffee included! Thanks, GT!
  Gloria 06/21/2018
Guilford Texaco is the best garage along the shoreline. They are honest, knowledgeable and skillful. They repair and service your vehicle quickly and expertly. Everyone is courteous, helpful and make you feel at ease and welcome. I bought my Subaru from Guilford Texaco and wouldn't take it anywhere else for service. They simply are the best!
  Harry 06/21/2018
  Pat 05/31/2018
Great costumer service. Very honest
  Jon 05/17/2018
  Cathy 05/06/2018
  Munger 04/19/2018
Jimmy and his staff at Guilford Texaco offer outstanding customer service and have core values that align exactly with our business especially "do the right thing, always" and "uncompromising attention to detail". David DeMaio, President Pat Munger Construction Company, Inc
  Fran 04/12/2018
I moved away from CT for about 4 years and I recently came back I immediately thought of using Guilford Texaco again. I believe your service is even better now and your hours work great for me.
  Sandra 03/17/2018
Thanks for taking care of the problem quickly.
  Curtis 03/03/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
203-453-4961
near by local auto car shop
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo