We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Guilford Texaco
203-453-4961
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
41.307497 -72.717850
http://guilfordtexaco.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 04/07/2016
Excellent service as always
  Carlyon 03/17/2016
Very honest and extremely proffesional and accommodating. Thank you.
  Christine 02/11/2016
My family & I have had our cars serviced & repaired at G. Texaco for more than 25 yrs. I've found GT to be completely reliable and honest. If GT says that x is wrong, you can be sure it is. And, since I don't have another driver to drop off a car, GT will pick me up or drop me off. Recently my insurance co. told me: 'It's a good shop.' High praise, indeed.
  Robert 02/04/2016
Excellent service.Quality service.
  Robert 01/23/2016
Excellent service.Knowledgable and professional
  Henry 01/15/2016
  Robert 01/07/2016
You guys are the best! Quick response to most any problem we have with our cars. We know we can count on you. Thank you, Jimmy!!
  Barbara 12/31/2015
  Christine 12/31/2015
  Barbara 12/26/2015
I think it is important when you are happy with any type of service or retail establishment, that you spread the word. These guys have ALWAYS been fair and honest with me. I have nothing poor to say about these guys!!!!
  Harry 05/28/2015
As always I was taken care of with good service and good advice on what to buy.
  Robert 05/21/2015
Great job, as always.
  Charles 05/07/2015
Very satisfied with the work.
  Charles 05/07/2015
Very professional, including the estimate of work required and the time to complete it.
  Chrysanne 02/20/2015
Friendly, fast, and most importantly, HONEST service. The mechanic explained, in detail, what had been done to my car, and told me what else to do to rid the car of a tendency to pull to the left. He could have suggested that the shop do it, which would have cost a lot more money. It was a quick fix, and easy to do myself. These guys do not take advantage of their customers. How rare!
  Harry 02/05/2015
5
  Brian 02/05/2015
Five stars. I would not take my car anywhere else. Always honest, always reliable.
  Sheri 01/01/2015
Jim and his staff have been taking care of my car for years. Now because of his honesty and perfection he is taking care of my kids cars. I have referred several people and always the same response. Nothing short of being happy and satisfied. Thank you, Sheri Burghart
  Stephen 01/01/2015
I've never been so pleased with any other auto repair shop. Besides doing excellent work, they literally go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.
  Virgnia 11/13/2014
Awesome service at reasonable rates. Pleasant and cooperative personnel.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
203-453-4961
near by local auto car shop
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo