We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Guilford Texaco
203-453-4961
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
41.307497 -72.717850
http://guilfordtexaco.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
131 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 04/03/2010
  Louise 03/18/2010
  Michael 03/13/2010
My kid's love their little tow trucks, too. Thanks, Jim.
  Tim 03/13/2010
Very appreciative because my vehicle was not on the schedule, but was fit in because I happened to be there when my wife's vehicle was being serviced.
  George 03/12/2010
Thank you guys so much for years of great service. It's a good feeling to have a mechanic I feel I can trust. Keep up the good work!!
  Factory 01/21/2010
  Kate 01/07/2010
Thanks Chris for fixing the door and saving me a lot of money!
  John 01/07/2010
  Frank 01/07/2010
  Kurt 12/31/2009
  Rogers 12/17/2009
  John 12/10/2009
James is a class act!
  Lynn 12/03/2009
  Phyllis 11/19/2009
I have always been very pleased with the service I receive and the rest of my family use Guilford Texaco for there vehicles also. I have always trusted Jimmy to tell me what my truck needs.
  Edward 11/19/2009
  Anthony 11/12/2009
I love the new tires, they make car run so smoothly. I almost can't wait for snow. I'm glad you fellows check the engine, make sure it's winterized and also glad you did the brakes. I got a sweet ride. Susan
  Sam 11/05/2009
I already have recommended you to others. Thanks for the great help. Steve
  Rose 09/24/2009
  Sid 09/10/2009
It's not often you find a service station that you trust. Jim and the team are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I am always confident when I leave my car with them that I will receive the best service and great value for my money. Thank you!
  Guilford 08/29/2009
Very helpful and informative
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
203-453-4961
near by local auto car shop
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo