We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Guilford Texaco
203-453-4961
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
41.307497 -72.717850
http://guilfordtexaco.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Curtis 03/03/2018
  Frank 03/01/2018
The team at Guilford Texaco go above and beyond what you would normally expect. Thank you!
  Geno 02/27/2018
Brought my truck in for an alignment. They did a great job and also found out that I had a lose tie rod. Employees and management are very knowledgeable and friendly!
  Carol 02/15/2018
5
  Richard 01/25/2018
Needed my brake lines replaced after getting a leak. They scheduled it quickly and finished it several hours before expectation. The estimate was also the exact price payed, so no surprises.
  Sue 01/25/2018
  Nicole 01/04/2018
What I love about Guilford Texaco is they do what's necessary for a fair price and they don't try to charge more for repairs that aren't needed. Good mechanics, honest people, fair price. What else do you need?
  Margot 01/04/2018
5
  Mary 01/04/2018
Guilford Texaco is excellent. great service, professional staff. Had major service to two vehicles and was satisfied with the service. The price was accurately quoted.
  Rackliffe 12/21/2017
Simply the best. Always makes you feel like the most important customer Dr. They are timely and keep our fleet moving at a price we can afford.
  Edward 12/21/2017
High quality, efficient, and timely service, The staff is very friendly, and there is always an available ride home if the service is to be prolonged.
  Gloria 12/08/2017
Guilford Texaco is the best garage in the area. Competent, honest, friendly and efficient. Just a few of the qualities of entire establishment. Bought a used Subaru a few years ago and with their expert maintenance is running strong. Most importantly, I trust them. Gloria Reynolds
  Barbara 11/30/2017
Good dependable service. I really trust them
  Jack 11/16/2017
Good people. I feel like they are looking out for us and our three cars to keep myself and my family safe and on the road. Reasonable pricing as well.
  Brian 11/09/2017
Always superb and courteous service.
  Cathy 10/26/2017
  John 09/28/2017
Very Satisfied. Very Professional service.
  Adam 08/17/2017
Guilford Texaco stands behind their work and the cars they sell. The staff is friendly and helpful. Every experience with them has been a positive. I highly recommend them if you are in need of a used vehicle or work done on your existing vehicle.
  Lynne 08/10/2017
I went to Guilford Texaco for a my State Smog Test. It was my first time there and actually ended up there while looking for a different service center, which has closed. They are fast, efficient and courteous. I will be returning there the next time my car needs regular service.
  Nancy 08/06/2017
Excellent service. Not scheduled but able to fit me in without a long wait. Thank you!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
203-453-4961
near by local auto car shop
2293 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437-2372
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo